ELine 2020 Champion Ron Ribolzi

2020 65+ National Champion

At the 2020 Kenda AMA National Enduro Series presented by Moose Racing. E Line’s own Ron Ribolzi won the 2020 National AMA Enduro Championship 65+ Class. Ron swept the series with all first place wins racking up 210 points.

 Championship E Line Enduro Dirt Bike 2020